3.png

You're In!!

The Happier Now Masterclass will be delivered live on Zoom and on Facebook.

Your Zoom link will be emailed to you, and your invite to the private Facebook group, Maven, is below.

If you would like to receive in person coaching with Katherine at the end of the masterclass (not recorded) please join the Zoom link on Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 1PM CST  (2pm EST, 11am PST, 7pm GMT, 6am on 11/18 AEDT).  

1.png

The Free Community for the Crème de la Crème of Leaders Who Desires to Infuse Pleasure,

Fire and Power Into Life + Work

Maven

Katherine Phifer

HOME

PROGRAMS

 

CONTACT

ABOUT

CAREERS

PODCAST

PRIVACY POLICY